Furballs and Yarnballs

WIP – Hugs & Kisses – Doorhanger 27/06/2009

Filed under: stitching — linabear82 @ 17:03

Since it starts getting hot here, I decided that knitting has to take the back seat. But what to do? After a few days of thinking (alas the lack of posts), I decided that stitching sounds like a good idea and pick out this Tatty Teddy kit to work on.

Here’s my progress from the last two or three days:

Stitching 001

When I showed my husband my project, he thought the right side looked like a face (with a blue eye). He’s right. Now all I see is a face instead of a cute little bear …

 

Leave a Reply

