Furballs and Yarnballs

WIP – socks for hubby 08/03/2010

Filed under: knitting — SelinaMakesIt @ 12:15

As promised here’s a new post.

Hubby always asks me for hand knittted socks. But his feet are almost as huge as my dads so I always take a while to start projects like that …

Last week we went to a store and dh pointed out some yarn – Opal in the colour way Harry Potter and the half-blood prince – Dumbledore. Here’s the progress picture of the socks:

Socks for hubby

 

One Response to “WIP – socks for hubby”

  1. Gabriella Says:

    Nice colourway! Your post reminded me that I promised socks for my dad and I am yet to knit them! Maybe I should get a grip and cast on… 🙂


Leave a Reply

