Furballs and Yarnballs

WIP – Garden Sampler Casket 26/03/2010

Filed under: stitching — SelinaMakesIt @ 21:22

Early this week, I decided to order fabrics for finishing this project. It arrived on Thursday, so today my hubby and I went to the town center to buy matching ribbon and some glue. Once at home, I wanted to start the finishing though I did not finish one of the stitching part, but Snoopy the bunny had other ideas: he would constantly jump on my stitching, trying to shred the finishing instructions, mess with the fabrics or chew on the cardboard. After a while he wore himself out and I could finally start.

DSC_0388

It’s turning out a little larger than I thought it would, though I knew the measurements of the stitching šŸ˜‰ Hopefully I will be able to finish the rest tomorrow, unless Snoopy decides to help me again …

 

Leave a Reply

