Furballs and Yarnballs

WIP – Doggy Afghan 11/04/2010

Filed under: stitching — linabear82 @ 19:27

This is one of my long term stitching projects. I plan on stitching 12 – 15 dogs and then sew it into a quilt/afghan kind of a thing. I cannot really sew, but my mom used to be a seamstress so hopefully she will be able to help me a little.

Anyway, here are the 6 finished squares that are done at this point & of course Snoopy had to check it out:

DSC_0165

I started working on the 7th dog a long time ago, here is how much I got done:

DSC_0168

Here’s how it looks like after a few hours of stitching on it:

DSC_0170

 

Leave a Reply

