Furballs and Yarnballs

WIP – Doggy Project Bag 19/06/2010

Filed under: Sewing — SelinaMakesIt @ 21:55

I know, I know … everything I sewed so far has been full of doggies. Mostly because after the doggy afghan I still have fabrics left over. Also, I have yet to come across lovely fabrics for rabbits. If anyone knows anything, please let me know.

I am sewing on a knitting project bag for myself. Hubby bought the zipper one day he went to town a while ago. Today I finally started and it did not go too well. Two needles of the sewing machine broke and I had to rip a seam due to it looking really bad and my thread keeps breaking.

I finally gave up and decided it was time to work some on hubby’s socks – so hopefully those won’t get screwed up ….

 

Leave a Reply

