Furballs and Yarnballs

100th Post!!!! 31/07/2010

Filed under: bunny,finished,knitting,Sewing — linabear82 @ 05:58

Are you as excited as I am? I certainly hope so 🙂 Let’s see how many finishes I get to share with you, so be prepared for lots of pictures.

Here’s the fabric basket that I finished ages ago:
P7020008

I also finished a pair of socks for my dad:
Socks for my dad's birthday

I started a new pair of socks:
sock alert

As well as a kindle cover for my kindle, that’s still a work in progress at this point:

Last, but certainly not least – here’s a cute photo of Snoopy, the bunny:

 

3 Responses to “100th Post!!!!”

  1. knitnstitch Says:

    Snoopy is so cute!! I love the fabric basket and congrats on your 100th post!!

  2. Trail's Crafts Says:

    Adorable bunny! I love the fabric basket.

  3. linabear82 Says:

    Thank you two for your comments 😀


Leave a Reply

