Furballs and Yarnballs

BUNDAY – Snoopy decides how I spent my free time 20/07/2011

Filed under: bunny — SelinaMakesIt @ 17:59

Hubby is away for the week, so it is just the Snoopy and me. Since he is a good bun, he gets to be out of his cage all day while I am at work. He loves sleeping behind the curtain all day, so there is no need to worry about him. When I get home from work, he is usually still in his favourite spot and will come out when I call him (so cute!!). He will share dinner with me (as in, he will get a treat while I eat). Afterwards he sometimes spends some time with me on the ouch, and demands cuddles. In case of the pictures, he kept me from stitching a little something …

Snoopy wanting attention - 20.07.2011

 

One Response to “BUNDAY – Snoopy decides how I spent my free time”

  1. Snoopy is just too cute πŸ™‚ Of course he decides how you can spend your free time…do you think it works differently here with Neville, when he’s free range? πŸ˜‰ He rules the house, just like any respectable bunny should πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

