Furballs and Yarnballs

BUNDAY – Snoopy sleeping 15/08/2011

Filed under: bunny — linabear82 @ 20:01

Thank you all for your comments 🙂 You brighten my day 🙂

Here is a pic of Snoopy that I took an hour ago. He went to his cage to relaxe and I saw him sleeping with his mouth a tiny, little bit open. It was so adorable 🙂

sleeping  - 15.08.2011

After he woke up, he hung out with my new knitting project (socks for Christmas):

Snoopy next to my sock project - 15.08.2011

 

3 Responses to “BUNDAY – Snoopy sleeping”

  1. Ness Says:

    Snoopy has got to be just about the cutest bunny I’ve ever seen. 🙂

  2. Snoopy is adorable! What a sweet photo. 🙂


Leave a Reply

