Furballs and Yarnballs

WIP – Plain Socks 21/08/2011

Filed under: knitting — linabear82 @ 20:21

I am behind on Christmas knitting. I had a try spell for a month or two and now I am trying to knit as fast as I can so I can make up some time. Anyway, here is the first of 10 socks that I need to get done.

Plain socks - 21.08.2011

 

2 Responses to “WIP – Plain Socks”

  1. Gabriella Says:

    Behind with the Christmas knitting?!?! You’re way too fast, I haven’t even started thinking of what I could knit for Christmas. Sock is looking good πŸ™‚

    • linabear82 Says:

      Well, I always knit socks for everyone. I need to knit 7 pairs of socks for adults (and three of them have huge feet) and a toy for my niece. The three pairs of socks and the toy need to be shipped oversees and must be done late October/early November in order to arrive on time. from those four things, I am working on finishing the first. Wish me luck πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

