Furballs and Yarnballs

Finished Japanese Box 07/01/2012

Filed under: finished,stitching — SelinaMakesIt @ 11:56

After five years of stitching and four days of finishing, I am finally all done with my Japanese Box. Here is a pic of the beauty:

IMG_4773

I am not 100% satisfied with the finishing. I did not do as good of a job as I could have done. It still turned out fairly well.

IMG_4769   IMG_4772   IMG_4771

Now what should I do next …

 

4 Responses to “Finished Japanese Box”

  1. Ness Says:

    It is so pretty! Great job!

  2. linabear82 Says:

    Thanks 🙂 I am happy I am done and that it turned out nicely 🙂

  3. David Says:

    It’s a absolutely stunning!!!! This project is awesome and you did a wonderful job. Congratulations.


Leave a Reply

